Introduction

Hello, everyone. My name is Rose and I’ll be your hostess in your visits here to The Plot. I don’t want to spend all my time talkin’ to you about myself, so you can just go over here to find out more about me.

The Plot is an author and character pub where we talk about books, authors, and much more. This is the place you’ll learn about books as well as the characters who star in them. We have open mic nights where Authors interview us characters and that’ll be a treat.

Every Wednesday, we also have open pub nights. As I like to run a nice place, it’d be kind of you to read the pub rules before you get started.

Pub nights switch between Author pub nights – yes, even Authors need to socialize – and character pub nights. You can read more about that here.

I hope you enjoy your stay here at The Plot. If you need anything, don’t hesitate to let me know.

~Rose

About Nyx

Author, baker, zine maker.

Posted on May 1, 2008, in Announcements and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Rose, I absolutely love your new digs! Wish I had a character to come over and shoot the breeze, but I DO have a few friends who just might be interested. Good night my friend and we’ll see you on the tour circuit!

