Notes From Rose

Last Wednesday’s characters only pub night was a lot of fun. We talked about our silly authors, had some drinks, and even talked about the plots we are in.

To let everyone know, if you can’t stop by Wednesday, the pub is open any time. Stop by and I’ll love to talk. I might be asleep sometimes, but I often have people wander by while I’m snoozin’, so that’s not new.

If you are an author and would like to be spotlighted here on The Plot, there is a contact page on the top bar with all the information you’ll need to contact my Author. She’s never too busy to talk to people about their books. (Too busy to write me a new scene or two is another matter.)

~Rose

About Nyx

Author, baker, zine maker.

Posted on May 16, 2008, in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Notes From Rose.

Comments are closed.

