Letters from Rose

We had a lovely authors only pub night last week. I love getting to know y’all and what you’re doing with your stories. I hope every one of you stops back to have a drink and tell me about your progress.

Coming up this week we have another characters only pub night. Remember, no matter what book you are from and no matter what you have against your author, I expect you to act decently in my pub.

Along with that, we have the lovely Carole Whang Schutter, who wrote September Dawn, visiting us.

As always feel free to request a drink (or anything else) at any time.

Have a lovely week.

~Rose

About Nyx

Author, baker, zine maker.

Posted on May 23, 2008, in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Letters from Rose.

Comments are closed.

