Pub Night ~ Authors Only

Hello everyone. It’s that time once again when the pub doors open and authors can come in and take a break from their characters.

This week it’s authors only, so you don’t have to worry about any unruly characters stopping by and causing chaos. I’m the only character allowed to wander around on these nights and I’ll behave.

If you haven’t been to a pub night before this, there are rules put up on the top of this page. I’m sure you’ll get the hang of it easy.

So stop in, have a pint, and tell me about yourself.

About Nyx

Author, baker, zine maker.

Posted on May 28, 2008, in Pub Night ~ Authors. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I won’t be here for the first part of the night, so all you authors make sure you behave, alright?

    It’s self serve for drinks. I’ll leave you to your honor that you’ll behave.

