Smell of Death by Marilyn Meridith

smelldeath_121007cover.jpgA missing child, strange burglaries, the murder of a mother and her daughter disrupt the peaceful beach community of Rocky Bluff.

Officer Stacey Wilbur assists Doug Milligan with the investigations and she finds herself breaking her long-standing rule of never dating anyone who works for Rocky Bluff P.D.

About Nyx

Author, baker, zine maker.

Posted on June 12, 2008, in Book Synopsis. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. This is a fascinating book! Marilyn created such a realistic picture of police life. You can tell she did her research.

    Cheryl

  2. I hope to get a copy of this in the future. 🙂

  3. I loved doing this interview! It was fun. My characters live inside my head so it was an easy task.

    Marilyn

  4. I like these kinds of stories and this one sounds so good. I have added to my TBR list

  5. I read Smell of Death and it’s every bit as good as you hope it will be. Marilyn does not disappoint.

    Micqui Miller

