Beneath a Buried House by Bob Avey

Things aren’t always what they seem. A police detective’s quest to uncover the truth behind the death of a transient makes him a target…from whom or what, he isn’t sure.

Tulsa Police Detective, Kenny Elliot, brushes the dirt from the surface of an apparent John Doe overdose case, finding a labyrinth of misdirection and deception beneath, and a trail, which leads him to the dark side of religion, a place where anything can happen.

About Nyx

Author, baker, zine maker.

Posted on October 27, 2008, in Book Synopsis. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. This is a great book. I can’t wait to see what Detective Elliot gets mixed up in next.

    Cheryl

  2. Hello. I thought I’d drop by and offer to answer any questions the readers might have about me or Beneath a Buried House. Thanks for hosting my tour.

    Bob Avey

