Character Interview with Lynn of The Gatekeeper Series

1) Why did you start fighting in this new kind of war?

I really didn’t have a choice. This is a part of who I am as a person. When everything changed, I was just kind of thrown into it. I don’t think you can not fight after you see some of the things I’ve seen since this war started.

2) Tell us about Aberta?

There really is nothing to tell. He is a Fae that helps us through some tough situations. I have respect for him and his people.

3) Do you have a love interest?

I don’t really have time for that. Sure, there are some great guys close to me, but date any of them? I’m not sure that would work for me. I just don’t know if I can open my heart to someone and not know if I’m going to lose them again.

4) Tell us about Kalerian?

Kalerian is the ex that won’t go away. He thinks I need to be controlled and told what to do each day, but I don’t need that and don’t want it.

5) Will you really win this war?

I don’t know, but I do know I can’t give up, not yet. This thing will be over soon and I’ll make sure I’m there to see it.

About Nyx

Author, baker, zine maker.

Posted on July 8, 2011, in Character Interview. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Character Interview with Lynn of The Gatekeeper Series.

Comments are closed.

